Name

Title

Phone

Email

Caranna, Kenwyn Digital Content Editor 336-727-7338 kcaranna@wsjournal.com
Clodfelter, Timothy B. Features Reporter 336-727-7371 tclodfelter@wsjournal.com
Craver, Richard N. Business Reporter 336-727-7376 rcraver@wsjournal.com
Daniel, Francina S. Business Reporter 336-727-7366 fdaniel@wsjournal.com
Dell, John N. Sports Reporter 336-727-4081 jdell@wsjournal.com
Drabble, Jenny News Reporter 336-727-7204 jdrabble@wsjournal.com
Dye, Andrew J. Photographer 336-727-7210 adye@wsjournal.com
Hall, Melissa L. Administrative Assistant 336-727-7308 mhall@wsjournal.com
Hastings, Michael R. Food Editor 336-727-7394 mhastings@wsjournal.com
Hewlett, Michael L. Courts Reporter 336-727-7326 mhewlett@wsjournal.com
Hinton, John B. News Reporter 336-727-7299 jhinton@wsjournal.com
Houston, Adam Assistant Sports Editor 336-727-7329 ahouston@wsjournal.com
Isley, Allison Lee Photographer 336-727-7213 aisley@wsjournal.com
Jimison, Jon Weekend Editor 336-727-7287 jjimison@wsjournal.com
Moore, Latricia A. Sports Clerk 336-727-7310 lmoore@wsjournal.com
Morrissey, Andy Managing Editor 336-727-7389 amorrissey@wsjournal.com
O'Neal, John B. Director of Digital Platforms 336-727-4097 joneal@wsjournal.com
Ritz, Lindy Night Web Producer 336-727-7373 lritz@wsjournal.com
Robinson, Ragan Digital Editor 336-727-7316 rrobinson@wsjournal.com
Scott, Michael V. Editorial Writer 336-727-7359 mscott@wsjournal.com
Sexton, Scott T. News Columnist 336-727-7481 ssexton@wsjournal.com
Sherrill, Cassandra A. Graphic Artist 336-727-7318 csherrill@wsjournal.com
Shu, Lisa O. Journal West 336-727-7420 lshu@wsjournal.com
Spivey, James N. Sports Reporter 336-727-7370 jspivey@wsjournal.com
Unks, Walt D. Photo Editor 336-727-7250 wunks@wsjournal.com
Young, D. Jereoldene City Editor 336-727-7307 dyoung@wsjournal.com
Young, Jennifer M. Night Editor 336-727-7279 jyoung@wsjournal.com
Young, Wesley R. News Reporter 336-727-7369 wyoung@wsjournal.com

Contests & Events

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News