Alton Brown - Publisher


336-727-7349 abrown@wsjournal.com

Andy Morrissey - Managing Editor


336-727-7389 amorrissey@wsjournal.com

Mick Scott - Editorial Page Editor


336-727-7357 mscott@wsjournal.com

David Stanfield - Controller


336-727-4070 dstanfield@wsjournal.com

Fred Greer - Director, Circulation


336-727-7293 FGreer@WSJournal.com

Frank Clayton - Director, Production


336-727-7219 fclayton@wsjournal.com

Carrie Benoit - North Carolina Region, Human Resource Director


336-727-7263 cbenoit@wsjournal.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News